Minnesota AALAS

  • Home
  • Board Members

2018 MN AALAS Board Members and Officers

2018 Officers

President- Mark Suckow

Vice President- Jesse Heitke

Secretary- Nate Koewler

Treasurer- Ann Gebo

Board Members

Naomi Wick - Membership/Outreach Chair

Officer Liaison: Mark Suckow

Liz Clark- Programs/Events Chair

Jodi Scholz

Kelly Bjorkstrand

Officer Liaison: Mark Suckow

Erica Hollen- Elections/Awards Chair

Cassie Alcox

Officer liaison: Nate Koewler

Jaimie McKenzie- Education Chair

Meri Durand

Rebecca Schoenfelder

Officer liaison: Jesse Heitke

Natalie Burr- Public Policy/Legislation/Social Media and Public Relations Chair

Nick Nelson

Vendor liaison: Liz Clark

MN AALAS is a non-profit educational organization

Email: info@mnaalas.org or call us at 612-859-2935

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software